• Publication

Die Gegenwart der musikalischen Vergangenheit

Residenz Verlag, 1999

Christoph Wolff (ed.), Die Gegenwart der musikalischen Vergangenheit. Meisterwerke der Musik in der Dirigenten-Werkstatt (John Eliot Gardiner, Nikolaus Harnoncourt, Ton Koopman, u.a.) - The present state of the musical past. Masterworks of music in the conductor's studio Residenz Verlag 1999

224 pages
ISBN 3-7017-1175-5


In order to make our website user-friendly and continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Details