2. Internationalen Nikolaus Harnoncourt Tage

Antonín Dvorák: Sextett in a major, op. 48
Johannes Brahms: Sextett No 2 in g major, op. 36

Christoph Koncz, violine(Wiener Philharmoniker)
Ben Gilmore, violine(Chamber Orchstra of Europe)
Lily Francis, viola(Chamber Orchstra of Europe)
Tilman Kühn, viola – (Wiener Philharmoniker)
Sebastian Bru, violoncello(Wiener Philharmoniker)
Matthias Bartolomey, violoncello – (Concentus Musicus Wien)

In order to make our website user-friendly and continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Details