2. Internationalen Nikolaus Harnoncourt Tage

W.A. Mozart: Symphony in c major KV 338 (1780)
J. Haydn: Missa in angustiis in d minor “Nelsonmesse” Hob.XXII:11 (1798)

Wiener Kammerchor
(Direction: Michael Grohotolsky)
Concentus Musicus Wien
Stefan Gottfried, Direction

In order to make our website user-friendly and continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Details