Beethoven 4 + 5

styriarte 2016

Graz, Stefaniensaal

Concentus Musicus Wien
Conductor: Andrés Orozco-Estrada

Beethoven: Symphony No 4 in B flat major, op. 60
Beethoven: Symphony No 5 in C minor, op. 67

In order to make our website user-friendly and continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Details