Concentus Musicus Wien

Vienna, Musikverein - Golden Hall

Genia Kühmeier, soprano
Wiebke Lehmkuhl, contralto
Steve Davislim, tenor
Luca Pisaroni, bass
Arnold Schoenberg Chor
Concentus Musicus Wien
conductor: Diego Fasolis

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No 9 in d minor, op. 125

In order to make our website user-friendly and continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Details