Concentus Musicus Wien

Vienna, Musikverein - Golden Hall

Genia Kühmeier, soprano
Concentus Musicus Wien
conductor: Stefan Gottfried

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Symphony in E flat major, K 184 (Overture)
Divertimento in D major, K 251
Symphony in D major, K 504, “Prager”
as well as selected arias by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

In order to make our website user-friendly and continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Details