In tempore belli

styriarte 2015

Parish Church of Stainz

Sylvia Schwartz, soprano
Elisabeth von Magnus, mezzo soprano
Daniel Johannsen, tenor
Ruben Drole, bass
Concentus Musicus Wien
Arnold Schoenberg Chor
conductor: Nikolaus Harnoncourt
Haydn: Symphony No. 97 in C major, Hob. I: 97
Missa in tempore belli in C major, Hob. XXII: 9, “Kettledrum Mass”
In order to make our website user-friendly and continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Details