• Audio Sample

L. van Beethoven: Tripelkonzert in C-Dur, op. 56 – Largo

Pierre-Laurent Aimard
Thomas Zehetmair
Clemens Hagen
Chamber Orchestra of Europe

Aufgenommen im Rahmen der styriarte 2004 im Grazer Stefaniensaal.

Weitere Informationen

In order to make our website user-friendly and continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Details