Beethoven 1 + 8

styriarte 2016

Graz, Stefaniensaal

Concentus Musicus Wien
conductor: Karina Canellakis

Beethoven: Symphony No 1 in C major, op. 21
Beethoven: Symphony No 8 in F major, op. 93

In order to make our website user-friendly and continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Details