Nikolaus Harnoncourt memorial concert

Zurich, Operahouse

Ludwig van Beethoven : Sinfonie No 9 D minor, op. 125

Elza van den Heever, soprano
Liliana Nikiteanu, mezzosoprano
Michael Weinius, tenor
Georg Zeppenfeld, bass

Philharmonia Zürich
Chor der Oper Zürich

Fabio Luisi, conductor

In order to make our website user-friendly and continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Details